Who's Who

The Vicar is Revd Canon Julie Fleming.

Our Churchwardens are Trevor Lawrence and Helen Wall.

Our Licensed Lay Minister, known as Reader, is Hilary Hurst

We have a number of teams who, under the direction of the Parochial Church Council (PCC), organise events, look after the buildings and encourage us to care for one another and to say our prayers!

Our main teams are:

  • Buildings Team led by Bob Palmer 
  • Stewardship Team led by Roy Rutter 
  • Pastoral Team led by Hilary Hurst
  • Outreach Team led by Anne Hammond